CONTACT US

GENERAL QUESTIONS, please contact the Operations Director:

debra@queerlounge.org

SPONSORSHIP, please contact us.

EVENTS, If you are interested in renting space at the Queer Lounge for a party, contact us.


QUEER LOUNGE STAFF

Executive Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org

Utah Co-Directors
Laurie Mecham
laurie@queerlounge.org

Emily Mecham
emily@queerlounge.org

Event Producers/General Managers
Carol Shine
carol@queerlounge.org

Sherri James
sherri@queerlounge.org

Director of Corporate Relations
Michael Lopez

Sponsorship Consultant
Chris Ryan

Sponsorship/Product Placement
Michael Faulkner
mfaulkner@queerlounge.org

Talent Relations/Event Producer
Jay Ponti
straightguy@queerlounge.org

Event Director
Rebecca Sekulich
rebecca@queerlounge.org

Event/Talent Coordinator
Caroline Clone
clone@queerlounge.org

Human Resources/Operations
Debra Miller
debra@queerlounge.org

Business Development & Major Donors
Chris Panizzon
cpanizzon@queerlounge.org

Business/Legal Affairs
Jonathan Handel
jonathan@queerlounge.org

Programming/Filmmaker Liaison
Michael Call
mcall@queerlounge.org

Kristian Salinas
kristian@queerlounge.org

Art Director & Logo Design
Jonah Markowitz
jonah@queerlounge.org

Media Sponsor Coordinator
Jeffrey Landman
jeff@queerlounge.org

Web Designer
David Oshima
webmaster@pipelinegraphics.com

Web Master
Marz Churgel

Production Assistance
Rebecca Scott
Rob Guido
Troy Williams
Natalie Avary
Jas Bohrman

Advertising Layout
Matt Lum
mattlum@mattlum.com

Jennifer Baers
jen@studio10design.com

Message Board
Need housing, roommates, a ride, tickets or film info? Join the Message Board

Headlines